Moar Figurines

8 09 2008

Woot! my package from Play-Asia arrived yesterday.
First off this was my first time ordering stuff from Play-Asia so to test the waters and to make the shipment via UPS worth it I decided to drop ~AU$60 and buy myself a few small figurines that people at cons charge like ~10 bucks a pop.
I’ll have to say Play-Asia is fast, I put my order in on the 2nd of September was held up with my online banking so I lost a day before I was actually able to pay being the following day; via DD (Direct Deposit) as Play-Asia holds accounts in Australia 😀
It took about a day before they processed my payment, and took less than a few hours to have the order out the door, and to my doorstep unfortunately it just so happens that my order arrived in Australia at the end of Friday before the weekends. Thus incurring 2 more days of waiting as deliveries do not happen during the weekends (as far as I know).
I’ve included a log of my package gotta say these guys are fast O_o

  • Sep 08, 2008 10:45:00 AU DELIVERED
  • Signed by: ********* Location:
  • Sep 08, 2008 00:31:00 AU CANBERRA OUT FOR DELIVERY
  • Sep 06, 2008 16:26:00 AU SYDNEY LOCATION SCAN
  • Sep 06, 2008 14:21:00 AU SYDNEY IMPORT SCAN
  • Sep 05, 2008 17:04:00 AU SYDNEY PACKAGE DATA PROCESSED BY BROKERAGE. WAITING FOR CLEARANCE / RELEASED BY CLEARING AGENCY. NOW IN-TRANSIT FOR DELIVERY
  • Sep 05, 2008 10:03:00 AU SYDNEY PACKAGE DATA PROCESSED BY BROKERAGE. WAITING FOR CLEARANCE
  • Sep 05, 2008 09:00:00 HK CHEK LAP KOK DEPARTURE SCAN
  • Sep 04, 2008 21:46:00 HK CHEK LAP KOK EXPORT SCAN
  • Sep 04, 2008 21:46:00 HK CHEK LAP KOK ORIGIN SCAN
  • Sep 04, 2008 17:40:00 HK KWAI CHUNG PICKUP SCAN
  • Sep 04, 2008 03:47:02 HK BILLING INFORMATION RECEIVED

So enough rambling from me lets have a look at what I bought…

Oooo… The UPS package on my desk…

A cardboard box wonder what’s inside?

*Opens Box*

All the items I’ve ordered now to put them together…

*A few minutes later…*
Weee~~ Got the full set of the four available girls from the Sekirei set too bad they didn’t include Kazehana and Homura. (Left to right) Musubi, Tsukiumi, Matsu, Kusano (Kuu-Chan).

Here are some individual shots :3

KOS-MOS in a sexy blue swimsuit :3

Two KOS-MOSs in an orange and blue suimsuits ;_____;

Overall I am very happy with Play-Asia’s services and will be most definately ordering more stuff from them in the future my only gripe though is the Kusano gashapon looks evil .___.,,,

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

