The K-7 Has Landed (At least for me it has)

10 07 2009

I finally recieved my Pentax K-7 DSLR today after missing the original delivery yesterday by one hour and having to reschedule for delivery to be reattempted.
Well without further ado here’s the Pentax K-7 in all its un-boxing glory.

k7-unboxing

Un-boxing the package

Shiny new K-7's box

Shiny new K-7's box

K-7's manuals & software cd

K-7's manuals & software cd

Battery and extra bits the come with the K-7

Battery and extra bits the come with the K-7

Finally:

My brand new Pentax K-7 with Tamron SP 90mm lens in all its glory (lens not included)

My brand new Pentax K-7 with Tamron SP 90mm lens in all its glory (lens not included)

Well that’s all from me for now I’ll stick photos taken with the camera later

All photos were taken with my old K100D Super.

Actions

Information

2 responses

10 07 2009
Aditya

KUDOS!!! i like!!! gotta show me when i come around!

18 07 2009
47whitebuffalo

hmm, ya got me thinking with that first shot. thanks..looks better than xmas morning ..

Leave a Reply

